Förtroendevalda i Vingåkers Kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Roger roger.larsson2@vingaker.se
Prennfors Charlotte charlotte.prennfors@vingaker.se
Björkdal Tommy tommy.bjorkdal@vingaker.se
Andersson Fredrik fredrik.andersson@vingaker.se
Björkdal Marika marika.bjorkdahl@vingaker.se
Nodemar Christer christer.nodemar@vingaker.se
Lejon Anna anna.lejon@vingaker.se
Lovén Birgitta birgitta.loven@vingaker.se
Arvidsson Håkan
Ljungström Anders anders.ljungstrom@vingaker.se
Domäng Lars-Erik
Persson Tommy tommy.persson@vingaker.se
Ericsson Sören
Langborg Örjan
Heljedal Göran
Egeland Lotta
Andersson Agne
Szabo Pierre
Granetin Timo
Szabo Maria