Förtroendevalda i Vingåkers Kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Lars-Göran lars-goeran.karlsson@vingaker.se
Eriksson Per-Erik pererik.eriksson@vingaker.se
Karlsson Jan jan.karlsson@vingaker.se
Eriksson Ann-Marie annmarie.eriksson@vingaker.se
Karlsson Louise louise.karlsson@vingaker.se
Grave Ulrika ulrika.grave@vingaker.se
Winberg Patrick patrick.winberg@vingaker.se
Wallentin Hans hans.wallentin@vingaker.se
Karlsson Mats mats.karlsson@vingaker.se
Eriksson Roger roger.eriksson@vingaker.se
Eriksson Lilija lilija.eriksson@vingaker.se
Jonsson Hans hans.jonsson@vingaker.se