Förtroendevalda i Vingåkers Kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Skeppstedt Leif leif.skeppstedt@vingaker.se
Bengtsson Anneli anneli.bengtsson@vingaker.se
Nilsson Lars lars.nilsson@vingaker.se
Skoglund Robert robert.skoglund@vingaker.se
Helmersson Daniel daniel.helmersson@vingaker.se
Rask Erika erika.rask@vingaker.se
Lindfors Inger inger.lindfors@vingaker.se
Staahl Marion marion.staahl@vingaker.se
Olsson Olle olle.olsson@vingaker.se
Olausson Bengt bengt.olausson@vingaker.se
Andersson Yngve yngve.andersson@vingaker.se
Christensen Glenn glenn.christensen@vingaker.se
Jonsson Viking viking.jonsson@vingaker.se
Jonsson Kristina kristina.jonsson@vingaker.se
Larsson Jörgen jorgen.larsson@vingaker.se
Åteg Anna anna.ateg@vingaker.se
Granström Monica monica.granstrom@vingaker.se
Helmersson-Olsson Caroline caroline.helmersson-olsson@vingaker.se
Persson Håkan hakan.persson@vingaker.se
Sävheden Larsson Caisa cajsa.savheden-larsson@vingaker.se
Jaali Aziz aziz.jaali@vingaker.se
Andersson Jonathan jonathan.andersson@vingaker.se
Pettersson Sven-Arne sven-arne.pettersson@vingaker.se
Thuresson Tor-Leif torleif.turesson@vingaker.se
Andersson Pierre pierre.andersson@vingaker.se
Ring Tomas tomas.ring@vingaker.se
Palm Therese therese.palm@vingaker.se
Lind Ingvar
Vogt Peter
Raid Iyad
Komulainen-Nilsson Kaisa
Tiredal Camilla
Soldotter Bodil